1/12
Show More
Upcoming Events

 

Small Business Saturday ~ November 30

Buy One, Get One Half Off sale on all gift cards sold in our studio from 10 a.m. to 7 p.m. Come say hello!

Cyber Monday ~ December 2

15% off all gift cards purchased online using promo code "cyber19". (Cannot be combined with the Holiday Gift Card Sale.)

Holiday Gift Card Sale

 

Throughout the month of December, we are offering a 10% discount on all gift cards purchased at our studio or online using promo code “holidays19”!

In-Studio Gift Card Sale Hours

Friday, December 6 ~ 10 am-2 pm

Saturday, December 7 ~ 10 am-7 pm

Sunday, December 8 ~ 10 am-5 pm

Friday, December 13 ~ 10 am-2 pm

Saturday, December 14 ~ 10 am-7 pm

Sunday, December 15 ~ 10 am-5 pm

Friday, December 20 ~ 10 am-6 pm

Saturday, December 21 ~ 10 am-5 pm

Sunday, December 22 ~ 10 am-5 pm

Tuesday, December 24 ~ 9 am-12 pm

269 Wickenden Street   •   Providence, RI 02903   •   401-270-5077   •   revivalmassageinfo@gmail.com

© 2018 Revival Massage & Bodyworks.